Medarbetare

Butikkfinans Norge

Robin Sørgård
Tlf. +47 979 75 113
E-post: robin@butikkfinans.no

David Lysø-Johansen
Tlf. +47 479 14 699
E-post:david@butikkfinans.no

Eva Kristoffersen
Tlf. +47 464 33 849
E-post: eva@butikkfinans.no

Anne Merethe Brenne
Tlf. +47 901 56 119
E-post: anne.merethe@butikkfinans.no

Bjørn R. Hansen

Tlf. +47 909 68 881
E-post: brh@butikkfinans.no

Vidar Jensen
Tlf. +47 952 25 052
E-post: vidar@butikkfinans.no

Post: post@butikkfinans.no

Post: Box 14049, S-161 14 Bromma  l  Telefon: +47 40 00 11 92  l  e-post: post@butikkfinans.no

Levert av